The Spellbringers Series

The Spellbringers Series is a paranormal romance series for teens and young adults. The series currently includes three published books (Spellbound, Firebound and Unbound), an upcoming fourth novel (Nightbound), a prequel (The Warrior), and several planned short stories. Be sure to click on the character images at the bottom of this page for some fun extras!

Spellbound: Book One

The Demon Re’Vel stalks his prey in the forest of dreams, slowly gaining control over the mind of his victim. Rachel doesn’t realize the Demon is real. In fact, she doesn’t believe in magic, Demons, Hunters, or any of the other things the Alexanders have warned her about. She resists their protection, but can’t resist her overwhelming feelings for Jace.

Alisa has been drawn to Jace since the day she saved him from a Hunter attack. A mere human in a world of Spellbringers, Alisa has been embraced by the Alexander family as a hero, but not everyone is willing to accept her. Jace’s intimidating older brother, Bryce, keeps his emotions and his secrets hidden. When Bryce confides in Alisa, it puts her relationship with Jace and the entire Alexander family at risk.  

Danger, secrets, and betrayal collide, and when the Demon makes his claim, the small, southern town of Oaktree becomes a battleground for Rachel’s life. 

Available in paperback and e-book at the following retailers: Amazon, Barnes & NobleGoogle Play, & iTunes.

Firebound: Book Two

Rachel’s thirst for knowledge about the family she never knew drives her to keep a secret from the Alexanders that shatters Jace’s trust in her. With her renewed dream-relationship with Re’Vel, she walks a razor’s edge, putting the entire Alexander family – and Alisa – in terrible danger.

Alisa and Bryce are more in love than ever, but his jealousy and possessiveness threaten to push Alisa away. With his Claiming Words ringing in Alisa’s ears, she tries to reconcile her sense of independence with her desperate yearning for Bryce. 

A dark enemy from the Alexanders’ past is out for vengeance and uses Rachel as his target to get to the family he despises. When Alisa is caught in the crossfire, Bryce is willing to sacrifice anything to save her – even his own soul.

Firebound is available for purchase in paperback and ebook at the following retailers: AmazonBarnes & NobleBooks-a-MillionGoogle Play, & iTunes.

Unbound: Book Three

Some bonds can never be broken…

Alisa and Bryce are keeping a huge secret, but when an accident illustrates how dangerous their secret has become, she’s forced to make a choice between her family’s expectations and the man she loves more than anything. 

Rachel’s past mistakes have finally caught up with her. Her continued association with Re’Vel results in unspeakable tragedy and brings to question her loyalty to the magical community. With accusations from all directions and her heart in tatters, she finds out who her real friends are and finds her true strength.

Available in paperback and e-book at the following retailers:  AmazonBarnes & NobleGoogle Play, & iTunes.

Nightbound: Book Four (Coming Soon)

Good and evil battle within the halls of Central…

The only human in a world of Spellbringers, Alisa struggles to find her place at Central. She’s happy with her life as a wife and mother, but yearns for something more. Her search for identity and meaning lead her into the midst of a battle between good and evil, and she must use her newfound knowledge to survive.

Rachel’s magical training begins in earnest, but her chosen path is already shifting. Though Mordecai warned of her of the dangers within the strict confines of the Spell Masters quarters, she’s drawn there against her better judgment. Will Rachel be dragged into the depths of perpetual darkness, or will she discover the light that has been hidden all along?

NIGHTBOUND is a work in progress. Please check back later for a release date

The Warrior: Abe’s Story

A Spellbringers Prequel

When Abe is caught in a compromising position with a human girl, his father puts him on the next plane to Central. Torn from everything and everyone he cares about, he struggles to adjust to the harsh demands of the Warrior Training Bureau. After graduation he takes to the field, navigating the breathtaking landscape of Africa and slaying Hunters as he finds them. A battle in the desert results in the death of the greatest enemy the magical community has ever known, and Abe is forced to leave the place he loves more than anything in world. New travels bring new challenges, but will Abe find peace from the demons who haunt him?

Available in paperback and in ebook: AmazonBarnes & NobleGoogle Play, & iTunes.